4P final week day 3

10/4

Today was a really good day. I first started by interviewing the professional photographer, and that was extremely helpful, she answered all my questions and showed me some more information about aperture, shutter speed and ISO and that overall helped me a lot with understanding those three key components. After the interview, I went over the answers and then I got to work with my Ted ED Talk, I was a bit muggled up so I asked Mr Brown for some help and he guided me so I got a whole lot finished. I also tested the aperture, shutter speed and ISO on my camera and now I’m a bit more used to it. So today was a very productive day for me and I’m very excited to see my finish outcome

Tomorrow I want to finish off the last bit of my Ted Talk, make sure it all makes sense and fix up any spelling mistakes. I also want to print off my photo collages, But I will probably do that tonight. Now that 4p is coming to an end there isn’t as much I need to do I have pretty much-done everything that I need to do. Tomorrow I am hoping to present my photos and Ted Ed Talk to Mr Brown.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *